Nine launch boards, in their own terms.
Sorted by how little the free route asks. “Followed on its board” means links on its public board are followed; the free listing’s link was not measured.
- Product Hunt21 Oct 2026Free, on a day you choose; a product can launch again with a significant new version.Link: NofollowYou pick the day
- SaaSHub21 Oct 2026Free: approval in up to 32 days; an email on your own domain moves it up. $75 for 24 hours.Link: NofollowUp to 32 days
- Launching Next21 Oct 2026Free. Reviewed daily, published when accepted; 1-business-day review costs $99.Link: Not measuredNot stated
- TinyLaunch30 Sept 2026Free weekly launch with an account, no badge. The dashboard assigns the launch date.Link: Not measuredA weekly slot
- Uneed21 Oct 2026Free: Uneed assigns a date at the back of its line; 20 upvotes earn a followed link. $14.99 gets a slot in about 14 days.Link: Followed at 20 upvotesNot stated
- Peerlist Launchpad21 Oct 2026Free weekly launch from a verified profile (40% complete, a work email). Opens Mondays only.Link: Top 5 of the week onlyWeekly, Mondays
- Fazier21 Oct 2026Free only with a link back to Fazier on your homepage or footer. Lite $29 needs no badge.Link: Followed (measured)Within 30 days
- BetaList21 Oct 2026No free route: after the form, only Lite $39, Standard $99, Premium $299.Link: Followed if paid
- Microlaunch1 Oct 2026No free route seen: /submit redirects to Launch Pro $39 and Launch Plus $79.Link: Followed on its board
Before you launch on any of them. One launch is one spike of strangers reading your page. Is Product Hunt worth it for a solo founder? has the published numbers by rank.
Our conflict. LaunchGrill sells a Launch Kit of directory playbooks. These rows are what each site showed on the date given, nothing more.